Britton-Hecla School District

Home of the Braves

BOARD MEMBERSTERM ENDS
Email Addresses 
ARLIN ELSEN PRESIDENT07/2016Arlin.Elsen@k12.sd.us
MANDY CARLSON VICE PRESIDENT07/2015 Mandy.Carlson@k12.sd.us
KURT ZUEHLKE      07/2016 Kurt.Zuehlke@k12.sd.us
NICK FOSNESS 07/2017 Nick.Fosness@k12.sd.us
RYAN FURMAN07/2017 Ryan.Furman@k12.sd.us
JOSHUA HAWKINSON 07/2017 Joshua.Hawkinson@k12.sd.us
TROY KNECHT07/2016 Troy.Knecht@k12.sd.us
CLOSE