• BOARD MEMBERS   TERM ENDS
    Email Addresses 
    NICK FOSNESS PRESIDENT 07/2020  Nick.Fosness@k12.sd.us
    MANDY CARLSON VICE PRESIDENT 07/2018  Mandy.Carlson@k12.sd.us
    KURT ZUEHLKE        07/2019  Kurt.Zuehlke@k12.sd.us
    MISTY FREDRICKSON   07/2019  Misty.Fredrickson@k12.sd.us
    RYAN FURMAN   07/2020  Ryan.Furman@k12.sd.us
    JOSHUA HAWKINSON   07/2020  Joshua.Hawkinson@k12.sd.us
    TROY KNECHT   07/2019  Troy.Knecht@k12.sd.us