• BOARD MEMBERS   TERM ENDS
    Email Addresses 
    Nick Fosness President 07/2020  Nick.Fosness@k12.sd.us
    Mandy Carlson Vice President 07/2021  Mandy.Carlson@k12.sd.us
    Kurt Zuehlke   07/2022  Kurt.Zuehlke@k12.sd.us
    Gary Brassfield   07/2022 Gary.Brassfield@k12.sd.us
    Ryan Furman   07/2020  Ryan.Furman@k12.sd.us
    Joshua Hawkinson   07/2020  Joshua.Hawkinson@k12.sd.us
    Troy Knecht   07/2022  Troy.Knecht@k12.sd.us