Britton-Hecla School District

Home of the Braves

Superintendent
   Mr. Steve Benson
   605 448-2234 ext. 1101
   Email:  Steve.Benson@k12.sd.us 
 
7-12 Principal
   Mrs. Carrie James
   605 448-2234 ext. 1105
   Email:  Carrie.James@k12.sd.us 
 
K-6 Principal 
   605 448-2234 ext. 2201
   Email:  Kyla.Richter@k12.sd.us
 
Business Manager
   605 448-2234 ext. 1102
   Email:  Cathy.Telin@k12.sd.us 
 
Asst. Business Manager
   605 448-2234 ext. 1100 
 
Guidance Counselor
   605 448-2234 ext. 1107
 
Technology Coordinator
   605 448-2234 ext. 1317
 
Athletic Director
   605 448-2234 ext. 3000
   Email:  Brian.Freeman@k12.sd.us 
 
Maintenance Manager
   Mr. Ryan Nack
   605 448-2234 ext. 1127
   Email:  Ryan.Nack@k12.sd.us
 
 
CLOSE